High Hopes for the Future

Hello, again!

Well, I really do want to thank you again for your interest, and for being in touch with me.

I know that at this time I cannot afford the publicity fee, but more importantly, I am currently working hard to bulk up the body of work that I am able to post on my website and potentially exhibit. Most of the work on the site has already sold, which is awesome, but also problematic as it is not available to purchase or show.

Perhaps something will work out better in the future — may I contact you if a partnership ever seems more logistically feasible from my end?

Thank you!

Best,

Anne

Leave a Reply

